05/06/19 21:38 PM  

RingCentral App - Deleted User | Posts retained

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis article provides information about deleted users and their posts in the RingCentral App.
Details

 

RingCentral App -  Deleted User | Posts retained


When you delete a user, all of their posts will be removed. All of the tasks, events, files, notes, etc. that they posted will no longer be accessible via search and the various apps.

Deleting User may be done in two ways. Either your account be deleted in the Admin Portal of service.ringcentral.com or deactivating in RingCentral App. For more information, go to RingCentral App - Delete Glip account.
Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information