02/16/19 02:10 AM  

User Details - Confirmation Message | RingCentral

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis article contains steps for Users to set how long the confirmation message appears after an operation completes.
Details

 

How to configure your Confirmation Message settings?

The image below illustrates what a Confirmation Message looks like.

User-added image

To configure how long the confirmation box will appear on your screen or if you want to disable this feature, follow the steps below:  

1. Log in to your RingCentral Account.

2. Click Settings.

3. Go to User DetailsSettings & Permissions

4. Click Edit under Confirmation Message.

User-added image


5. Select the duration of the Confirmation Message from the drop-down list. If you wish to disable the feature, untick the Enable Confirmation Message.

user details - confirmation message save changes
 

6. Click Save to confirm changes.



Related Article

User Settings - Set User Details 
 

Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information