02/16/19 02:19 AM  

User Details - Set the Duration of a User's Confirmation Message | RingCentral

« Go Back

Article

 
SummaryThis article provides steps for an Administrator to set how long the User will see the confirmation message after an operation completes.
Details

 

How to configure a User's Confirmation Message settings?

The image below illustrates what a Confirmation Message looks like.

User-added image

To configure how long the confirmation box will appear on a User's screen, follow the steps below:  

1. Log in to your RingCentral Account.

2. Click on the Users tab, then select the User from the list under Users With Extensions.

3. Go to User DetailsSettings & Permissions

4. Click Edit under Confirmation Message.

5. Select the duration of the Confirmation Message from the drop-down list. If you wish to disable the feature, untick the Enable Confirmation Message.

6. Click Save to confirm changes.



Related Article

Admin - Set User Details | RingCentral 
 

Ranking
Was this information helpful?
Yes
No
Somewhat

Tell us why and what can we do to improve this information